Team

Owner & Managing Director

ASLAN-FOOD
Hasan Malik Arslan
+48 604 244 248
h.malik@ipekbulgur.com
h.malik@aslan-food.com

Business Developer Manager

Stefan Bernaciak

s.bernaciak@aslan-food.com

48 696 797 192

 

 

Sales Representative

Yusuf Arslan 
Sales Representative
WROCLAW
+48 668 320 876
yusuf@aslan-food.com

Andrzej Adam Bonusiak 
Kierownik Sprzedaży
Sales Manager
WARSAW 
+48 532 484 544
andrzej@aslan-food.com

Delivery Driver

Jarek Kaminski
WARSAW
+48 698 807 850
j.kaminski@aslan-food.com

Warehouse Manager

Rafał Maliszewski
WARSAW
+48 698 807 850
r.maliszewski@aslan-food.com

Mehmet Arslan  
WROCLAW
+48 668 499 875
mehmet@aslan-food.com

Accounting manager

Dorota Tkaczyk 
POLAND
+48 600 934 352
d.tkaczyk@aslan-food.com

Back to Top
en_USEnglish
Added to cart
Shopping Cart
Close

No products in the cart.